PJ33 No.3, Suite 7.01,

7th Floor, Tower 3,

Jalan Semangat,

Seksyen 13, 46100,

Petaling Jaya,

Selangor.

Tel: 03 7721 6828

Fax: 03 7721 6829

Find us here:

J Group is an agency representing Prudential Assurance Malaysia Berhad

ADDRESS

CONTACT US:

|   Copyright © 2018 by J Group

Jennifer Yap
012 292 2301
jenniferyap@prupartner.com.my
Cheah Hau Teong
012 207 5017
cht1119@yahoo.co.uk
Andrew Liao
019 212 5951
aktliao@gmail.com
Susan Loh
012 329 5678
Lsfsusan88@gmail.com
Ooi Meng Yee
016 650 8127
Joy Chee
019 281 8033
joy.chee@gmail.com
Goh Poh Chin
012 558 4153
pohchin.prudential@gmail.com
Ricky Moi
012 336 6412
rickymjh@gmail.com
Wooi Kok Yeong
012 693 0532
kokyeong.prudential@gmail.com
Ng Bee Yong
012 606 2270
Connie Low
012 779 0475
Yap Siew Ling
012 986 2919
yapsiewling@prupartner.com.my
Tiffany Low
012 320 1080
Tiffany Beh
016 315 3556
tiffany.beh@gmail.com
Kimberly Lee
012 694 0664
kimberleylee714@prupartner.com.my
Joanne Ng
012 229 2462
joanne11.prudential@gmail.com
Joel Teoh
012 676 1318
teohkehlih@gmail.com
Dennis Koo
018 909 3309
denniskoo@prupartner.com.my
Candy Lem
016 208 2648
lemcandy88@gmail.com
Chang Feng
012 371 2871
changfeng@prupartner.com.my
Rahayu Binti Abd Rahman
Chen Chee Hoong
017 372 9799
chen.prudential@gmail.com
Alex Woo
019 384 0794
alexwoosc@gmail.com
Victoria Lim
012 659 2559
vichiezoey@gmail.com
Lam Miaw Suey
010 221 5464
miawsuey616@prupartner.com.my
Zion Chong
016 398 0424
zionchong.prudential@gmail.com
Fritz Chang
012 699 2916
tcchang.pru@gmail.com
Nabila Najwa Binti Azmi
017 685 0585
nabilanajwa.azmi@gmail.com
Chia Carmen
018 376 4029
Shahmi Bin Ishamuddin
012 668 5949
shahmiishamuddin@gmail.com
Cheyenne Yong
012 287 6555
cheyenneyong13@gmail.com
Kevin Yew
012 553 3308
kevinyew721@pruparrtner.com.my
Pung Hoi Qhnn
018 377 0143
qhnn766@prupartner.com.my
Mak Kwang Ren
012 771 3550
Mary Tan
012 772 7058
marytan.prudential@gmail.com
Rajini A/P Pathmanathan
012 202 0577
Rajini056@prupartner.com.my
Audrey Han
016 973 3779
hanniedrey9@gmail.com
Angel See
012 553 8657
angelsee.prudential@gmail.com
Damien Lim
017 200 7522
yewie88@gmail.com
Reena Ganayson
017 557 5553
reena_g29@hotmail.com
Jasmine Loke
012 617 3948
jasmineloke361.prupartner@gmail.com
Mandy Lee
016 363 8386
mandylee.prudential@gmail.com
Muhamad Shaffiq Bin Shahudin
013 622 3522
shaffiq_90@yahoo.com
Michelle Low
012 212 1009
waiteng1910@yahoo.com
Elbert Cheah
012 461 8100
elbertcheah@gmail.com
Kong Dickson
012 662 7099
dickson.cheeraces@gmail.com
Nur Ain Binti Hassan
012 212 1009
nurain504@prupartner.com.my
Yap Pei Ting
012 357 5065
peiting.prudential@gmail.com
Adrianna Lasar Binti Mohd Norddin
016 291 8383
adrianna.prudential@gmail.com
Sin Yuan Soon
010 361 1528
soon.prudential@gmail.com
Show More